Agility Dog of the Year

Agility Dog of the Year awards are made at the annual general meeting
in February each year for the previous calendar year.
Click here for the rules.

Please submit your points by email to, specifying:
name of dog and grade at the beginning of the year
show, date and class
position and points earned.

Points should be submitted by the end of the month following the show
Failure to do this may mean that the points will not count.

The points for 2019 can be viewed here
and those for 2018 here.

The awards for 2018 were:-
Grades 1 to 3
Winner - Chrissy McHardy and Pippin
Runner-up - Debby Deuchar and Magic

Grades 4 to 7
Winner - Richard Wagner and Shadow
Runner-up - Debbie Deuchar and Asti

Award for Achievement went to Jackie Cook and Hoolie

return to home page