Members of the Committee are:-
Chairman - Martine Wates
Secretary -Suzy Iredale
Treasurer - Richard Wagner
Linda Dowell, Georgina Stout
Madeleine Bayliss, Leah Paskell

If members would like to contact the committee with any questions,comments or thoughts regarding the club please email

Georgina Richard Suzy Chrissy Leah

Some members of the committee in action

return to home page